Curse All Kings / Lior Pinsky


Curse All Kings

This performance will be 5 arrangements taken from Inversion (2022) and the upcoming autumn release entitled “Cut Into Wood”. Anarchistic animism as told through dark ambient, black metal and ritualized drone.


Lior Pinsky

new materials for tape and keyboards going back to a place he was never at. Lior Pinsky creates experimental electronics based music. Stage works. Installation works. Keyboards and strings. Field recordings. Texts. Concrete music. Mechanical and electronic mechanisms.

Free entrance

Upcoming events

    Contact us